Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Colin Wolfson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Colin Wolfson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maureen Walter

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with. You feel like you are dealing with family. Highly recommend this office."

Rojelio Stevens

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive"

Johnathon Abril

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colin has been my agent for going on 3 years now and I can honestly say I'm glad I switched from my previous insurance, colin has been with me every step of the way with setting up my policies and has even suggested alot of things that help me save money when most insurances wouldn't. My only regret is that I didn't switch sooner cause I could have saved quiet a bit haha. I highly recommend state farm and Colin Wolfson as your agent!"

Authenticos M.G.

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colin Wolfson is inventive in getting the right coverage you need, makes sure all your questions or concerns are answered in the best manner possible. Highly recommend this agency!"

Susan Escobedo

February 27, 2021

3  out of  5
"When my husband and I went there,they seemed like they weren't all that interested in our business.I have had business at that location before new owners,there was no greeting, no asking if we would like anything, the person who we got handed off to made us feel like we were intruding on her. I guess we need to find an agent and staff that are caring,interested in our business"

ፍሥሓ Fesseha Z ፍ

October 21, 2020

4  out of  5
"Colin is an excellent agent and seems to care for his clients"

Tiffany Ashley

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"My favorite people! Always just a call away...."

Todd Toms

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and courteous super nice office."

Debbie Castillo

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"My favorite auto insurance!!"

Gary Glenn

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Recently, my wife and I accepted the invitation to meet our new State Farm Insurance representative, as he had filled the vacancy of our long-time State Farm Agent in Glendale, Arizona. Almost from the start, both my wife and I were impressed, not only from his knowledge of "product" but his personality and his sincere interest in our "bettering" ourselves insurance wise...We took advantage of that time to replace what was then our health insurance, with State Farm, possibly the best kept secret going.......LOL currently, we are "happy campers" and are more than happy with our insurance relationship. Colin HAS to be a definite asset to State Farm. Gary & Nigel Glenn"

Scottle lightener

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"When is the last time you reviewed your insurance? Colin invited us to look at our policies and adjust our coverage. I was very pleased and impressed by his knowledge and professionalism. We walked out of our meeting very satisfied that our insurance needs were met. I would recommend his service to anyone."

Christina Thompson

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and competent, and treats people like close family. I can’t say enough nice things!"

Katherine Schoonover

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Really impressive!"

Amy Mclaughlin

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Highly recommend his services. It's hard to find someone who will give you his level of knowledge and expertise with life insurance face to face."

Shaan Kashyap

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Colin and his staff are the definition of true professionals. They went above and beyond to fulfill all my needs. They were perfectly knowledgeable and had answers to questions I didn’t even know to ask. I would highly recommend them if you want a stress free experience and the best bang for your buck."

jeremy DiCapo

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Colin was able to help with every question I had. He helped me find the best plan to cover everything I needed covered for the lowest price. I wouldn't go to anyone else after talking to Colin."

Tyler Coulter

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly suggest Colin! He was my agent before getting his own office, and I was more than happy to follow him. He's gone to bat for me on several occasions. He is knowledgeable and honest... Anytime I have questions, he's ready with answers. Honestly, he's outstanding at what he does."