Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Madrid

David Madrid

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Madrid
"Shout out to Colin Wolfson and his team at State Farm! Colin has helped several of my clients with securing great auto and home coverage at a competitive price. Thank you 🙏🏼 If you’re looking auto, home or life insurance Colin Wolfson is the right agent for you! Like a great neighbor Colin is there."
Profile photo of susan escobedo

susan escobedo

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan escobedo
"I have had state farm for years and the owner's staff has been the best. Great people"
Profile photo of Monica Chairez

Monica Chairez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Chairez
"Jamie Robertson THANK YOU JAMIE for not just seeing us just as a number you truly are the reason why I am still with statefarm you always putting yourself in our shoes does not go unnoticed I hope God blesses u so much you truly are the best part of State Farm"
Profile photo of Karl McCue

Karl McCue

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karl McCue
"Everyone at State Farm is helpful. Customer Service seems to be a priority. If you are disappointed with other insurance companies, I recommend this one."
Profile photo of Maureen Walter

Maureen Walter

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Walter
"Great people to deal with. You feel like you are dealing with family. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Johnathon Abril

Johnathon Abril

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathon Abril
"Colin has been my agent for going on 3 years now and I can honestly say I'm glad I switched from my previous insurance, colin has been with me every step of the way with setting up my policies and has even suggested alot of things that help me save money when most insurances wouldn't. My only regret is that I didn't switch sooner cause I could have saved quiet a bit haha. I highly recommend state farm and Colin Wolfson as your agent!"
Profile photo of Rojelio Stevens

Rojelio Stevens

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rojelio Stevens
"Responsive"
Profile photo of Susan Escobedo

Susan Escobedo

February 27, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Susan Escobedo
"When my husband and I went there,they seemed like they weren't all that interested in our business.I have had business at that location before new owners,there was no greeting, no asking if we would like anything, the person who we got handed off to made us feel like we were intruding on her. I guess we need to find an agent and staff that are caring,interested in our business"
Profile photo of ፍሥሓ Fesseha Z ፍ

ፍሥሓ Fesseha Z ፍ

October 21, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by ፍሥሓ Fesseha Z ፍ
"Colin is an excellent agent and seems to care for his clients"
Profile photo of Tiffany Ashley

Tiffany Ashley

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Ashley
"My favorite people! Always just a call away...."
Profile photo of Todd Toms

Todd Toms

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Toms
"Very knowledgeable and courteous super nice office."
Profile photo of Debbie Castillo

Debbie Castillo

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Castillo
"My favorite auto insurance!!"
Profile photo of Gary Glenn

Gary Glenn

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Glenn
"Recently, my wife and I accepted the invitation to meet our new State Farm Insurance representative, as he had filled the vacancy of our long-time State Farm Agent in Glendale, Arizona. Almost from the start, both my wife and I were impressed, not only from his knowledge of "product" but his personality and his sincere interest in our "bettering" ourselves insurance wise...We took advantage of that time to replace what was then our health insurance, with State Farm, possibly the best kept secret going.......LOL currently, we are "happy campers" and are more than happy with our insurance relationship. Colin HAS to be a definite asset to State Farm. Gary & Nigel Glenn"
Profile photo of Scottle lightener

Scottle lightener

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scottle lightener
"When is the last time you reviewed your insurance? Colin invited us to look at our policies and adjust our coverage. I was very pleased and impressed by his knowledge and professionalism. We walked out of our meeting very satisfied that our insurance needs were met. I would recommend his service to anyone."
Profile photo of Christina Thompson

Christina Thompson

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Thompson
"Extremely professional and competent, and treats people like close family. I can’t say enough nice things!"
Profile photo of Katherine Schoonover

Katherine Schoonover

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Schoonover
"Great customer service! Really impressive!"
Profile photo of Amy Mclaughlin

Amy Mclaughlin

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Mclaughlin
"Very helpful! Highly recommend his services. It's hard to find someone who will give you his level of knowledge and expertise with life insurance face to face."
Profile photo of Shaan Kashyap

Shaan Kashyap

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shaan Kashyap
"Colin and his staff are the definition of true professionals. They went above and beyond to fulfill all my needs. They were perfectly knowledgeable and had answers to questions I didn’t even know to ask. I would highly recommend them if you want a stress free experience and the best bang for your buck."
Profile photo of jeremy DiCapo

jeremy DiCapo

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy DiCapo
"Colin was able to help with every question I had. He helped me find the best plan to cover everything I needed covered for the lowest price. I wouldn't go to anyone else after talking to Colin."
Profile photo of Tyler Coulter

Tyler Coulter

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Coulter
"I highly suggest Colin! He was my agent before getting his own office, and I was more than happy to follow him. He's gone to bat for me on several occasions. He is knowledgeable and honest... Anytime I have questions, he's ready with answers. Honestly, he's outstanding at what he does."